The Horning Ferry

Upcoming Events


Friday Frenzy

‘Rockney Rebels Duo’

Mon 2nd Apr 2018

Monday 2nd April @2pm

Friday Frenzy

Chris Wilson

Mon 28th May 2018

Monday 28th May at 2pm

Friday Frenzy

Chris Wilson

Fri 27th Jul 2018

Friday 27th July at 8pm

Friday Frenzy

‘Rockney Rebels Duo’

Fri 3rd Aug 2018

Friday 3rd August @8pm

Friday Frenzy

‘Rockney Rebels Duo’

Fri 24th Aug 2018

Friday 24th August @8pm

Friday Frenzy

Chris Wilson

Fri 31st Aug 2018

Friday 31st August at 8pm